Sometimes working relations end, and in those cases, you can remove a member from your team by following the steps mentioned below:
- Go to the menu
- Click on "Teams"
- Click on the name of your team
- Click on "Members"
- Click on the trash can icon next to the name of the member
Once deleted, the member will no longer be able to access the team environment. However, all the data generated by the member can be accessed by the team admin.